Tips on technology integration for apprehensive educators

See on Scoop.itUseful Websites for Teaching and Learning

In my new role this year as a technology coach for the high school in which I work, I have found myself primarily involved in two separate but equally important activities: reflecting on and learning from my past challenges and successes with technology in my classroom and trying to motivate skeptical teachers to integrate technology into their classrooms.

See on smartblogs.com

Leave a Reply

